Staff & Volunteers

Staff

  • Deanna Valentine (CEO)

    dvalentine@alloyfcu.com

  • Leigh Ann Alexander

    lalexander@alloyfcu.com

  • Becky Clark (Branch Manager)

    rjclark@alloyfcu.com

  • Stacey Cooper

    scooper@alloyfcu.com

  • Donna Morton

    dmorton@alloyfcu.com

  • Tina Dozier

    tdozier@alloyfcu.com

  • Jessie Kessler-Milam

    jkmilam@alloyfcu.com

Supervisory Committee

  • Ross Hageman (Chairman/Secretary)
  • Harless Rodgers (Member)
  • Gene Jarrett
  • Jim Higgins

Board of Directors

  • Ray Phillips (President)
  • Larry Slayton (Vice President)
  • Ross Hageman (Secretary)
  • Dreama Coleman (Treasurer)
  • Max Hill, Jr
  • M. Todd Ryan
  • Betty Gilkerson

Online Account Access

Enter Account Number