Staff & Volunteers

Staff

  • Deanna Valentine (CEO) dvalentine@alloyfcu.com
  • Leigh Ann Alexander lalexander@alloyfcu.com
  • Becky Clark (Branch Manager) rjclark@alloyfcu.com
  • Stacey Cooper scooper@alloyfcu.com
  • Donna Morton dmorton@alloyfcu.com
  • Tina Dozier tdozier@alloyfcu.com
  • Jessie Kessler-Milam jkmilam@alloyfcu.com
  • Deborah Oliv doliver@alloyfcu.com
  • Ellen Click

 

Supervisory Committee

  • Ross Hageman (Chairman/Secretary)
  • Jim Higgins

Board of Directors

  • Ray Phillips (President)
  • Larry Slayton (Vice President)
  • Ross Hageman (Secretary)
  • Dreama Coleman (Treasurer)
  • Max Hill, Jr
  • Joe Pratt
  • Betty Gilkerson

Online Account Access

Enter Account Number